MEMBERS OF RESEARCH UNIT, MIE

Dr Rumjaun A (Chairperson) - Research Unit

Dr Auckloo P - Education Studies Department

Dr Bholoa A - Mathematics Department

Dr Boodhoo C - Curriculum Studies and Evaluation Department

Dr Korlapu-Bungaree R - English Department & Quality Assurance Unit

Dr Mohabeer T - Educational Administration and Management Department

Dr Oogarah-Pratap B - Pedagogical Coordinator for Rodrigues

Dr Oozeerally S - French Department

Dr Narod F - Science Education Department

Co-opted Members

Dr Angateeah K - Mathematics Department

Dr Atchia S - Science Education Department

Dr Goburdhun S - Social Studies Department

Departmental Research Coordinators

Dr Auckloo P - Education Studies Department

Mr Hurry S - Social Studies Department

Dr Hurreeram N - Design and Technology Department

Mr Jahangeer C - Special Education Needs Department

Dr Kawol S - Home Economics Department

Mrs Kee Mew E - French Department

Dr Mahadeo-Doorgakant Y - English Department

Dr Mohabeer T - Educational Administration and Management Department

Dr Mokheeput K - Science Education Department

Dr Padaruth S - Movement and Physical Education Department

Dr Rajabalee Y - Computer Education Department

Dr Rajiah S - Early Childhood Education Unit

Miss Ramkissoon B - Curriculum Studies and Evaluation Department

Dr Sheik Abbass B N - Business Education Department

Dr Shibdoyal V K - Visual Arts Department